Pic Dump

DSCN1923

My wife’s pranks are easily distinguishable from my co-workers.

DSCN1916

Few people know that Shimano was doing road disc back in 1975. There was even a hydro version for flat bars.

DSCN1919

I got a death threat from the actual actor that plays the Predator. Guess I better pedal!!!!

DSCN1914

Yes.

DSCN1824

My custom extend a fender. Top 10 commuter item right here.

DSCN1626

In 11 years of wrenching on bikes, i had never seen hub shell fold in on itself. holy cow. Story is that the rider was JRA. Good job wal-mart.

DSCN1460

Longest bars ever.

DSCN1489

Hot summer days, come back.

DSCN1038

Most nights are like this, looking for new untraveled roads.

DSCN1097

Steepest road in America. 37%, cobbles. As always, pictures are inadequate.
This day was 100f, it was wonderful.

 

DSCN0992

I just want to disconnect and get lost in new places to experience that feeling of solitude and foreignness that I can only describe as freedom. I hate that which is familiar and repetitious.

Leave a Reply

